Themes - Twenty Sixteen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Twenty Sixteen is a modernized take on an ever-popular WordPress layout — the horizontal masthead with an optional right sidebar that works perfectly for blogs and websites. It has custom color options with beautiful default color schemes, a harmonious fluid grid using a mobile-first approach, and impeccable polish in every detail. Twenty Sixteen will make your WordPress look beautiful everywhere.
zh_TW: Twenty Sixteen 是一款採用現代化版面配置的 WordPress 佈景主題，水平網站標題搭配選用的右側資訊欄，相當適合部落格及網站使用。它具備自訂色彩設定、雅致的預設色彩配置、採用行動版優先的流暢格狀設計，以及對每個細節的極致追求。Twenty Sixteen 能將 WordPress 網站以優美的外觀加以呈現。

en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 暗灰色

en: Medium Gray
zh_TW: 中灰色

en: Light Gray
zh_TW: 亮灰色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Blue Gray
zh_TW: 藍灰色

en: Bright Blue
zh_TW: 亮藍色

en: Light Blue
zh_TW: 淺藍色

en: Dark Brown
zh_TW: 深褐色

en: Medium Brown
zh_TW: 中褐色

en: Dark Red
zh_TW: 深紅色

en: Bright Red
zh_TW: 亮紅色

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Edit<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 編輯<span class="screen-reader-text">〈%s〉</span>

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 閱讀全文<span class="screen-reader-text">〈%s〉</span>

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: post title
en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 在〈%s〉中有 1 則留言

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Footer Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾社群網路連結選單

en: Footer Primary Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾主要選單

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
zh_TW: 在這裡新增小工具便能顯示於資訊欄。

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%1$s">這裡</a>開始。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」的全部文章

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Previous post:
zh_TW: 上一篇文章:

en: Next post:
zh_TW: 下一篇文章:

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一篇文章

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一篇文章

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
en: Posted on
zh_TW: 發佈日期:

[ctx: Used before post format.]
en: Format
zh_TW: 文章格式

en: Leave a comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">在〈%s〉</span>發佈留言

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Main Text Color
zh_TW: 主要文字色彩

en: Secondary Text Color
zh_TW: 次要文字色彩

en: Page Background Color
zh_TW: 頁面背景色彩

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">上層內容:</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

en: Twenty Sixteen requires at least WordPress version 4.4. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_TW: Twenty Sixteen 最低需求為 WordPress 4.4，而這個網站執行的是 %s，請於網站完成升級後再試一次。

en: Base Color Scheme
zh_TW: 基本色彩配置

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: Next Image
zh_TW: 下一張圖片

en: Previous Image
zh_TW: 上一張圖片

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: expand child menu
zh_TW: 展開子選單

en: collapse child menu
zh_TW: 收合子選單

en: Content Bottom 1
zh_TW: 內容下方 1

en: Appears at the bottom of the content on posts and pages.
zh_TW: 在這裡新增小工具便能顯示於文章或頁面的內容下方。

en: Content Bottom 2
zh_TW: 內容下方 2

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 社群網路連結選單

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁次

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_TW: 在這裡找不到符合條件的項目，請使用搜尋功能進行查詢。

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的頁面。

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentysixteen/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentysixteen/

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/
