Themes - Busiprof - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (184 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Busiprof WordPress Theme is a fully responsive and translation-ready theme that allows you to create stunning blogs and websites. The theme is well suited for companies, law firms,ecommerce, finance, agency, travel, photography, recipes, design, arts, personal and any other creative websites and blogs. The theme is developed using Bootstrap 3 that makes it mobile and tablet friendly. It has various options in the WordPress Customizer to change the look of the theme. The theme customizer can be used to add your own favicon, logo, feature slide, services, 2 testimonial slider, blog, callout and much more. In the premium version you can add unlimited slides. There are a number of in-built widgets and support for various popular plugins like WPML, the Polylang Translation WordPress Plugin, Woocommerce and Contact Form 7. 10 beautifully designed templates like About Us, Services, Portfolio 2/3/4 column, Portfolio with Category, Portfolio Archive, Blog Left/Right Sidebar, Blog Fullwidth, Full Width Page, Contact Us and many useful sections for business using the Homepage template. Busiprof theme comes with various Locales. Just navigate to Appearance / Customize to start customizing.
zh_CN: Busiprof WordPress主题是一个完全有响应和翻译能力的主题，允许您创建令人惊叹的博客和网站。该主题非常适合公司，律师事务所，电子商务，金融，代理，旅游，摄影，食谱，设计，艺术，个人和任何其他创意站点和博客。该主题是使用Bootstrap 3开发的，使其移动和平板电脑友好。该主题在WordPress定制程序中有各种选项来更改主题的外观。主题定制工具可用于添加您自己的图标，徽标，功能幻灯片，服务，2个推荐幻灯片，博客，标注等等。在Pro版本中，您可以添加无限幻灯片。有许多内置的小部件和支持各种流行的插件，如WPML，Polylang Translation WordPress Plugin，Woocommerce和Contact Form 7。10个精心设计的模板，如关于我们，服务，项目2/3/4列，项目类别，项目归档，博客左/右边栏，博客全宽，全宽页面，联系我们和用于使用主页模板上的许多对业务有用的部分。 Busiprof主题随附各种语言环境。只需导航到外观/自定义即可开始自定义。

en: Enable logo text
zh_CN: 启用标志文本

en: Busiprof: the perfect WordPress theme for an app and web developer
zh_CN: Busiprof：应用程序和网页开发者的完美WordPress主题

en: Our Testimonials
zh_CN: 我们的褒奖

en: Number of shown clients
zh_CN: 显示客户数量：

en: Want to add more Services? Then upgrade to Pro!
zh_CN: 想添加更多服务吗？那就升级到Pro版。

en: To add more slider and animation effects click to upgrade to pro
zh_CN: 若要添加更多的幻灯片和动画效果，请升级成 Pro 版。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Articles posted by
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Posts tagged
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Search results for
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Archive by category
zh_CN: 分类归档：

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Home Two
zh_CN: 第二首页模板

en: We are a group of passionate designers and developers who really love creating awesome WordPress themes & giving support. Widest laborum dolo rumes fugats untras. Ethar omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantiexplicabo. Nemo enim ipsam eque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum am quaerat voluptatem...
zh_CN: 我们是一群充满激情的设计师和开发人员，非常喜欢创造令人敬畏的WordPress主题以及提供支持。范例文字，请取代此段落文字。此段落文字为范例文字内容，请务必取代。范例文字，请取代此段落文字。此段落文字为范例文字内容，请务必取代。范例文字，请取代此段落文字。此段落文字为范例文字内容，请务必取代。

en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Remove Icon
zh_CN: 移除图标

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Image type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Note: Some icons may not be displayed here. You can see the full list of icons at %1$s.
zh_CN: 注意：某些图标可能没有显示在此处。 您可以在 %1$s 上看到完整的图标列表。

en: Open link in new tab:
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开链接：

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Delete field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Customizer Repeater
zh_CN: 中继定制器

en: Add new field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: 24/7 Support
zh_CN: 24/7 支持

en: User Friendly
zh_CN: 用户友好

en: Unique Elements
zh_CN: 独特元素

en: Add new Testimonial
zh_CN: 添加新的褒奖

en: Testimonial content
zh_CN: 褒奖内容

en: Enable Home Testimonial section
zh_CN: 启用在主页褒奖部分

en: Enable Home Blog meta
zh_CN: 启用在主页博客元数据

en: OFF
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Open link in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开链接

en: Service content
zh_CN: 服务内容

en: ON
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add new Service
zh_CN: 新增服务

en: Enable Home Blog section
zh_CN: 启用在主页博客部分

en: SEO Friendly URL
zh_CN: SEO友好URL

en: It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout.
zh_CN: 这是一个长期以来的事实，读者会在看到布局时被页面的可读内容分散注意力。

en: #
zh_CN: 井

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: JOIN COURSE
zh_CN: 参与课程

en: In this email course I deliver 4 highly actionable tips on how you can build a website which is trustworthy and which, in turn, brings more business to you.
zh_CN: 在这个电子邮件课程，我提供了4个高度可操作的技巧如何建立一个值得信赖的网站，为您引来更多的业务。

en: Think of your website as a hardworking salesman who works 24/7 and never asks for a raise!
zh_CN: 请考虑您的网站是一个很勤奋的推销员工作24 / 7，从不要求加薪！

en: To bring you more business.
zh_CN: 为您引来更多的生意。

en: A website exists for one and ONLY one reason:
zh_CN: 网站存在的唯一理由：

en: CREATE TRUSTWORTHY WEBSITES
zh_CN: 创建可信赖的网站

en: WooCommerce sidebar area
zh_CN: WooCommerce边栏区或

en: Sidebar widget area
zh_CN: 边栏小工具区域

en: Select column layout
zh_CN: 选择栏式布局

en: Project Archive page setting
zh_CN: 项目归档页面设置

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Address two
zh_CN: 地址行二

en: Address one
zh_CN: 地址行一

en: Contact page setting
zh_CN: 联系页面设置

en: Project page settings
zh_CN: 项目页面设置

en: Service page settings
zh_CN: 服务页面设置

en: About Us page settings
zh_CN: 关于我们页面设置

en: Animation speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Meet our clients
zh_CN: 我们的客户介绍

en: Designation
zh_CN: 职位名称

en: Enable Home Project section
zh_CN: 启用在主页项目部分

en: Button Link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Responsive WP theme
zh_CN: 响应式WordPress主题

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Infobar text
zh_CN: 信息栏原文

en: After changing the slug, please don't forget to save the permalinks. Without saving them, the old permalinks will not be updated.
zh_CN: 改变别名后，请保存固定链接。如果没保存，固定链接不会被更新。

en: Project’s category slug
zh_CN: 项目分类目录

en: Theme Layout Manager
zh_CN: 主题布局管理器

en: Footer copyright settings
zh_CN: 页脚版权设置

en: Enter Logo Height
zh_CN: 指定标志高度

en: Enter Logo Width
zh_CN: 指定标志宽度

en: Leave a Reply
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment
zh_CN: 要发表评论，您必须先<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: Blog Archive
zh_CN: 博客归档

en: Daily Archive
zh_CN: 按日归档

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Oops! Page not found
zh_CN: 出错了！未找到页面

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 404错误

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Page Fullwidth
zh_CN: 页全宽度

en: Awesome Services
zh_CN: 善巧服务

en: Tag  Archive
zh_CN: 标签归档

en: Footer widget area
zh_CN: 页脚小工具区

en: Want to add a taxonomy archive portfolio template? Then
zh_CN: 想添加一个“分类归档”的作品集模板吗？那么

en: Google Maps URL
zh_CN: Google地图URL

en: Enable Google Maps
zh_CN: 启用Google地图

en: Want to add contact template, Google Maps or Contact form? Then
zh_CN: 想添加联系模板，Google地图，或联系表格？那么

en: Want to add project templates, like: Project 2 column, 3 column, 4 column, or portfolio categorisation? Then
zh_CN: 想添加项目模板，例如：2，3，或4-列项目页面设计，或作品集分类页面设计？那么

en: Enable Testimonial section
zh_CN: 启用褒奖部分

en: Want to add service template, testimonial section or client section? Then
zh_CN: 想添加服务模板，褒奖部分或顾客部分？那么

en: Enable Client section
zh_CN: 启用顾客部分

en: Enable Team section
zh_CN: 启用团队部分

en: Want to add about us template, team section, or client section? Then
zh_CN: 想添加“关于我们”模板，团队部分，或顾客部分？那么

en: Template settings
zh_CN: 模板设置

en: Click here to add client
zh_CN: 点击这里添加客户

en: Enable Home Client section
zh_CN: 启用在主页客户部分

en: Want to add a Client section with slider animations? Then
zh_CN: 想在客户部分添加幻灯动画效果吗？那就

en: Client Slider setting
zh_CN: 客户幻灯设置

en: Recent Blog setting
zh_CN: 近期博客设置

en: (Sales & Marketing)
zh_CN: （市场销售）

en: <b>Our</b> Testimonials
zh_CN: <b>所获得</b>的褒奖

en: Testimonial settings
zh_CN: 褒奖设置

en: Want to add more projects and categorisations? Then upgrade to Pro.
zh_CN: 想添加更多项目以及分类吗？那就升级到Pro版。

en: Project settings
zh_CN: 项目设置

en: Service settings
zh_CN: 服务设置

en: Enable slider
zh_CN: 启用幻灯

en: Slider settings
zh_CN: 幻灯设置

en: Enable Infobar
zh_CN: 启用信息栏

en: Infobar settings
zh_CN: 信息栏设置

en: Homepage section settings
zh_CN: 首页区域设置

en: Team slug
zh_CN: 团队别名

en: Projects slug
zh_CN: 项目别名

en: Want to add a custom post type slug? Then
zh_CN: 想添加一个自定义帖子类型别名？那么

en: Section 5
zh_CN: 第5部分

en: Section 4
zh_CN: 第4部分

en: Section 3
zh_CN: 第3部分

en: Section 2
zh_CN: 第2部分

en: Section 1
zh_CN: 第1部分

en: Want to change the Homepage layout section? Then
zh_CN: 想添改变首页布局部分吗？那么

en: Enable footer's social icons
zh_CN: 启用页脚的社交图标

en: Want to add social icons? Then
zh_CN: 想添加社交图标吗？那么

en: Social icons
zh_CN: 社交图标

en: Upload logo
zh_CN: 上传标志

en: Enable front page
zh_CN: 启用首页

en: Front page
zh_CN: 首页

en: General settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: The Pro Version gives you more opportunities to enhance your site and business. In order to create effective online presence one have to showcase their wide range of products, have to use contact us enquiry form, have to make effective about us page, have to introduce team members, etc etc . The pro version will give it all. Buy the pro version and give us a chance to serve you better.
zh_CN: Pro版里有更多强化您的站点以及业务的选择。为了创造有效的在线存在，您必须展示其广泛的产品，使用联系表单，创建有效的“关于我们”页面，并介绍团队成员等。Pro版能提供这些功能。立即购买Pro版，让我们有个机会为您服务。

en: DOCUMENTATION
zh_CN: 文档

en: ADD YOUR REVIEW
zh_CN: 添加您的评论

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: We are sorry, but the page you are looking for does not exist.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，您正在找的页面不存在。

en: We are a group of passionate designers & developers
zh_CN: 我们是一群充满激情的设计师和开发人员

en: Graphic design & web design
zh_CN: 平面造型设计和网页设计

en: Business cards
zh_CN: 名片

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级成Pro版

en: Enable Services on homepage
zh_CN: 在首页启用服务

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom logo
zh_CN: 自定标志

en: Web Design
zh_CN: 网页设计

en: More Services
zh_CN: 更多服务

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: We are a group of passionate designers and developers who really love creating awesome WordPress themes & giving support.
zh_CN: 我们是一群充满激情的设计师和开发人员，非常喜欢创造令人敬畏的WordPress主题以及提供支持。

en: Recent Blog
zh_CN: 近期博客

en: Testimonial
zh_CN: 褒奖

en: Project Four
zh_CN: 第四项目

en: Project Three
zh_CN: 第三项目

en: Project Two
zh_CN: 第二项目

en: Project One
zh_CN: 第一项目

en: Recent Projects
zh_CN: 近期项目

en: Copyright text
zh_CN: 版权说明

note: Template Name of the theme
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正等待审核。

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Logged in as
zh_CN: 以以下身份登陆

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新评论 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 早期评论

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh_CN: 这篇文章受密码保护。输入密码以查看评论。

en: Category Archive
zh_CN: 分类归档

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Yearly Archive
zh_CN: 年度归档

en: Monthly Archive
zh_CN: 月度归档

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索
