Plugins - WP Maintenance Mode - Development (trunk) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: If you want to see the list of subscribers, go to Modules &raquo; Subscribe &raquo; Export as CSV.
zh_TW: 網站管理員如需查看訂閱者清單，請前往 [模組] 分頁中的 [訂閱] 區段，然後點擊 [匯出成 CSV]。

[ctx: ajax response]
en: You have %d subscriber | You have %s subscribers
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %s 個訂閱者

[ctx: settings page]
en: You have %d subscriber | You have %s subscribers
zh_TW[0]: 這個網站有 %s 個訂閱者

en: Enable IP anonymization?
zh_TW: 啟用 IP 位址匿名化

en: P. Policy link target
zh_TW: 隱私權政策連結目標

en: Choose how the link will open.
zh_TW: 選取開啟目標連結的方式。

en: Your WordPress version supports Privacy settings but you haven't set any privacy policy page yet. Go to Settings ➡ Privacy to set one.
zh_TW: 這個網站所安裝的 WordPress 版本支援 [隱私權] 設定，但這個網站尚未設定〈隱私權政策〉頁面。請前往 [設定] ➡ [隱私權] 進行設定。

en: The plugin detected this Privacy page: %1$s – %2$sUse this url%3$s
zh_TW: 這個外掛所偵測到的〈隱私權政策〉頁面: %1$s – %2$s使用這個網址%3$s

en: Your Privacy page is pointing to a different URL in WordPress settings. If that's correct ignore this message, otherwise %s
zh_TW: 這個網站的〈隱私權政策〉頁面指向了與 WordPress 設定不同的網址。如果這項設定是正確的，請忽略這個訊息，然後 %s

en: No privacy features detected for your WordPress version. Update WordPress to get this field automatically filled in or type in the URL that points to your privacy policy page.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 WordPress 版本沒有隱私權相關功能。請更新 WordPress 版本以自動填寫這個欄位，或是輸入這個網站已建立的隱私權政策頁面網址。

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: This form collects your name and email so that we can reach you back. Check out our <a href="#">Privacy Policy</a> page to fully understand how we protect and manage your submitted data.
zh_TW: 這份表單會收集您輸入的名字及電子郵件地址，我們使用這些資料與您保持聯絡。請參閱我們的〈<a href="#">隱私權政策</a>〉頁面，進一步瞭解我們如何保護及管理您傳送至本站的資料。

en: This form collects your email so that we can add you to our newsletter list. Check out our <a href="#">Privacy Policy</a> page to fully understand how we protect and manage your submitted data.
zh_TW: 這份表單會收集您輸入的電子郵件地址，我們使用這些資料寄送電子報給您。請參閱我們的〈<a href="#">隱私權政策</a>〉頁面，進一步瞭解我們如何保護及管理您傳送至本站的資料。

en: I've read and agree with the site's privacy policy
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並同意這個網站的隱私權政策

en: To make the plugin GDPR compliant, fill in the details and enable this section.
zh_TW: 要讓這個外掛符合 GDPR 規範，請填寫以下項目，並啟用這項功能。

en: Here we added some generic texts that you may want to review, change or remove.
zh_TW: 我們預先撰寫一份通用內容，以供網站管理員進行檢閱、變更或刪除。

en: Link name
zh_TW: 連結名稱

en: Label the link that will be shown on frontend footer
zh_TW: 在這裡設定的連結名稱，會顯示於維護模式頁面的頁尾。

en: P. Policy page link
zh_TW: 隱私權政策頁面連結

en: Contact form 'tail'
zh_TW: 聯絡表單結尾資訊

en: This will be shown together with the acceptance checkbox below the form
zh_TW: 這個訊息會與表單下方的同意條款核取方塊一起顯示。

en: Subscribe form 'tail'
zh_TW: 訂閱表單結尾資訊

en: This text will not be shown when the bot feature is enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用互動機器人後，不會顯示這些內容。

en: WPMM: The file data.js could not be written, the bot will not work correctly.
zh_TW: WPMM: 由於無法將資料寫入 data.js，因此互動機器人無法正確執行。

en: Hey! My name is {bot_name}, I'm the owner of this website and I'd like to be your assistant here.
zh_TW: 你好！我是 {bot_name}，是這個網站的管理員，在此為您提供必要的協助。

en: I have just a few questions.
zh_TW: 這裡有幾個問題需要您的回覆。

en: What is your name?
zh_TW: 您的大名是？

en: Nice to meet you here, {visitor_name}!
zh_TW: {visitor_name}，很高興認識您！

en: How you can see, our website will be lauched very soon.
zh_TW: 如您所見，這個網站即將上線提供服務。

en: I know, you are very excited to see it, but we need a few days to finish it.
zh_TW: 我瞭解您對這個網站的期待，但是我們離完工上線還需要幾天的時間。

en: Would you like to be first to see it?
zh_TW: 您想成為第一個看到網站正式上線的使用者嗎？

en: Cool! Please leave your email here and I will send you a message when it's ready.
zh_TW: 太好了！請留下您的電子郵件地址，我會在網站服務上線後，第一時間通知您。

en: Sad to hear that, {visitor_name} :( See you next time…
zh_TW: {visitor_name}，很遺憾得知您的這項決定，期待有機會再見...

en: Got it! Thank you and see you soon here!
zh_TW: 已收到您的資訊，十分感謝。希望很快在這裡再次見到您。

en: Have a great day!
zh_TW: 祝您一切順利！

en: Type your name here…
zh_TW: 請輸入您的大名...

en: Tell me more
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解

en: Boring
zh_TW: 不需要

en: Type your email here…
zh_TW: 請輸入您的電子郵件地址...

en: Please type in your name.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的大名。

en: Please type in a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Manage Bot
zh_TW: 管理互動機器人

en: Setup the conversation steps to capture more subscribers with this friendly way of asking email addresess.
zh_TW: 透過要求使用者提供電子郵件地址的友善方式，建立取得更多訂閱者的互動交談步驟。

en: You may also want to use these wildcards: {bot_name} and {visitor_name} to make the conversation even more realistic.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以使用 {bot_name} 及 {visitor_name} 這兩個參數，讓互動交談過程更加真實。

en: It is also ok if you don't fill in all the conversation steps if you don't need to.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可視需要填寫互動交談步驟訊息，不一定要全部填寫。

en: Bot Name
zh_TW: 機器人名稱

en: This name will appear when the bot is typing.
zh_TW: 這個名稱會顯示於機器人輸入的訊息旁。

en: Upload avatar
zh_TW: 上傳機器人代表頭像

en: A 512 x 512 px will work just fine.
zh_TW: 建議上傳 512 x 512 px 的圖片。

en: Customize Messages
zh_TW: 自訂訊息

en: Message 1
zh_TW: 訊息 1

en: Message 2
zh_TW: 訊息 2

en: Message 3
zh_TW: 訊息 3

en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

en: Edit the placeholder's text
zh_TW: 編輯預留位置文字。

en: Message 4
zh_TW: 訊息 4

en: Message 5
zh_TW: 訊息 5

en: Message 6
zh_TW: 訊息 6

en: Message 7
zh_TW: 訊息 7

en: Edit button one
zh_TW: 編輯按鈕 1

en: Edit button two
zh_TW: 編輯按鈕 2

en: Message 8
zh_TW: 訊息 8

en: (click on button one)
zh_TW: (點擊按鈕 1 的回覆訊息)

en: (click on button two)
zh_TW: (點擊按鈕 2 的回覆訊息)

en: Message 9
zh_TW: 訊息 9

en: Message 10
zh_TW: 訊息 10

en: Premium WordPress Themes from WP Maintenance Mode authors!
zh_TW: WP Maintenance Mode 開發者所開發的付費版 WordPress 佈景主題！

en: We hope you like the WP Maintenance Mode plugin! Now you can buy WordPress Themes directly from us on ThemeForest. We're StrictThemes and we create best designed and coded WordPress Themes.
zh_TW: 希望你喜歡 WP Maintenance Mode 這個外掛！即日起，任何人都可以直接在 ThemeForest 購買我們 StrictThemes 團隊所開發的佈景主題；而我們所開發的 WordPress 佈景主題，有著最佳設計及程式碼品質。

en: See our WordPress Themes!
zh_TW: 檢視我們開發的 WordPress 佈景主題

en: The nonce field must not be empty.
zh_TW: 一次性隨機碼不可留空。

en: Security check.
zh_TW: 安全性檢查。

en: Allowed formats: UA-XXXXXXXX, UA-XXXXXXXX-XXXX. Eg: UA-12345678-1 is valid
zh_TW: 追蹤 ID 正確格式為 UA-XXXXXXXX 或 UA-XXXXXXXX-XXXX。舉例來說，UA-12345678-1 便是一個有效的追蹤 ID。

en: If you like <strong>WP Maintenance Mode</strong> please leave us a %s rating. A huge thank you from WP Maintenance Mode makers in advance!
zh_TW: 如果 <strong>WP Maintenance Mode</strong> 對這個網站有所幫助，請給它一個 %s 評等。WP Maintenance Mode 開發團隊先行在此致謝。

en: If you want to redirect a user (with no access to Dashboard/Backend) to a URL (different from WordPress Dashboard URL) after login, then define a URL (incl. http://)
zh_TW: 如果網站管理員要將網站維護模式期間沒有存取 [控制台]/管理後台的使用者，在使用者登入後重新導向至有別於 WordPress [控制台] 連結的頁面，請在這裡設定包含 <code>http://</code> 或 <code> https://</code> 的目標網址。

en: You do not have access to this resource.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有存取這項資源的權限。

en: The tab slug must not be empty.
zh_TW: 分頁代稱不可留空。

en: The tab slug must exist.
zh_TW: 必須設定分頁代稱。

en: Notice key cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 通知金鑰不可留空。

en: You have been contacted via %s.
zh_TW: 訪客已透過《%s》與您聯絡。

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名字:

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址:

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容:

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 這是必填欄位。

en: Select role(s)
zh_TW: 選取使用者角色

en: Which user role is allowed to access the backend of this blog? Administrators will always have access.
zh_TW: 選取在啟用網站維護模式期間可存取管理後台的使用者角色。請注意，[網站管理員] 使用者者色不受這項設定限制，擁有網站最高存取權限。

en: Which user role is allowed to access the frontend of this blog? Administrators will always have access.
zh_TW: 選取在啟用網站維護模式期間可存取網站前端的使用者角色。請注意，[網站管理員] 使用者者色不受這項設定限制，擁有網站最高存取權限。

en: Empty subscribers list
zh_TW: 清空訂閱者清單

en: Other products
zh_TW: 其他產品

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: The Maintenance Mode is <strong>active</strong>. Please don't forget to <a href="%s">deactivate</a> as soon as you are done.
zh_TW: [網站維護模式] <strong>已啟用</strong>。完成網站相關維護工作後，請記得盡快將它<a href="%s">停用</a>。

en: Maintenance mode
zh_TW: 網站維護模式

en: <p>Sorry for the inconvenience.<br />Our website is currently undergoing scheduled maintenance.<br />Thank you for your understanding.</p>
zh_TW: <p>造成不便，實在非常抱歉。<br />這個網站目前正在進行例行性維護。<br />感謝你的體諒與支持。</p>

en: Notify me when it's ready
zh_TW: 網站上線時通知我

en: WP Maintenance Mode plugin was relaunched and you MUST revise <a href="%s">settings</a>.
zh_TW: WP Maintenance Mode 外掛已重新啟動，網站管理員必須確認<a href="%s">設定</a>是否正確。

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_TW: 網站維護模式

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: You successfully subscribed. Thanks!
zh_TW: 感謝您的訂閱！

en: All fields required.
zh_TW: 全部欄位均為必填。

en: Message via contact
zh_TW: 聯絡訊息

en: Your email was sent to the website administrator. Thanks!
zh_TW: 您填寫的聯絡內容已傳送至網站管理員信箱，感謝您的意見。

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: your e-mail...
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Your message
zh_TW: 聯絡內容

en: Contact us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 儲存已設定。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Deactivated
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Bypass for Search Bots
zh_TW: 開放搜尋機器人

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Allow Search Bots to bypass maintenance mode?
zh_TW: 設定是否開放搜尋機器人略過網站維護模式。

en: Backend Role
zh_TW: 可存取管理後台的使用者角色

en: Frontend Role
zh_TW: 可存取網站前端的使用者角色

en: Robots Meta Tag
zh_TW: 搜尋機器人中繼標記

en: The robots meta tag lets you use a granular, page-specific approach to control how an individual page should be indexed and served to users in search results.
zh_TW: 搜尋機器人中繼標記能讓網站管理員以精細、指定頁面的方式，控制個別頁面要不要納入索引以及是否將搜索結果提供給使用者。

en: Redirection
zh_TW: 登入後重新導向

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除項目

en: Exclude feed, pages, archives or IPs from maintenance mode. Add one slug / IP per line!
zh_TW: 要從網站維護模式排除的資訊提供、頁面、彙整或 IP 位址。請每行輸入一個代稱或 IP 位址。

en: Notice
zh_TW: 管理後台通知訊息

en: Do you want to see notices when maintenance mode is activated?
zh_TW: 設定是否在網站維護模式啟用期間，於管理後台中顯示通知訊息。

en: Dashboard link
zh_TW: [控制台] 連結

en: Do you want to add a link to the dashboard on your maintenance mode page?
zh_TW: 設定是否在網站維護模式頁面顯示 [控制台] 連結。

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Reset settings
zh_TW: 重設設定

en: Content
zh_TW: 頁面內容

en: Title (HTML tag)
zh_TW: 頁面標題 (可使用 HTML 標籤)

en: Heading
zh_TW: 內容標題

en: Text
zh_TW: 說明內容

en: Background
zh_TW: 頁面背景

en: Choose type
zh_TW: 選取背景類型

en: Custom color
zh_TW: 自訂色彩

en: Uploaded background
zh_TW: 上傳的背景圖片

en: Predefined background
zh_TW: 外掛內建的背景圖片

en: Choose color
zh_TW: 選取色彩

en: Upload background
zh_TW: 上傳背景圖片

en: Backgrounds should have 1920x1280 px size.
zh_TW: 背景圖片建議尺寸最小為 1920x1280 px。

en: Choose background
zh_TW: 選取背景圖片

en: source <a href="%s" target="_blank">Free Photos</a>
zh_TW: 圖片來源: <a href="%s" target="_blank">免費圖片</a>

en: Countdown
zh_TW: 倒數計時

en: Show countdown?
zh_TW: 顯示倒數計時

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Countdown (remaining time)
zh_TW: 倒數計時 (剩餘時間)

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Show subscribe?
zh_TW: 顯示訂閱功能

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Export as CSV
zh_TW: 匯出成 CSV

en: Social Networks
zh_TW: 社交網路服務

en: Show social networks?
zh_TW: 顯示社交網路服務

en: Links target?
zh_TW: 連結開啟方式

en: New page
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

en: Same page
zh_TW: 相同分頁

en: Choose how the links will open.
zh_TW: 設定連結的開啟方式。

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

en: Show contact?
zh_TW: 顯示聯絡方式

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Effects
zh_TW: 動畫效果

en: Move top - Move bottom
zh_TW: 移至最前端/最末端

en: Zoom - Zoomed
zh_TW: 放大/縮小

en: Fold - Unfold
zh_TW: 折疊/展開

en: Use Google Analytics?
zh_TW: 使用 Google Analytics

en: Tracking code
zh_TW: 追蹤 ID

en: Plugin Info
zh_TW: 外掛資訊

en: Author
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

note: Description of the plugin
en: Adds a splash page to your site that lets visitors know your site is down for maintenance. It's perfect for a coming soon page.
zh_TW: 這個外掛會新增能讓網站訪客得知目前網站因維護而暫停服務的訊息顯示畫面，非常適合使用於網站即將上線之際。
